Banter – Pt2

Finally got a chance to sit down and go over the Last Days script. I feel much better about the flow of the conversation now. I tried to ensure that it had a logical as well as interesting flow.

I reworte much of Torin’s dialogue in an effort to clean up the script. I am starting to build a stonger idea of who I want Torin to be. I added a lot more bluntness to his responses, allowed him more emotion than before.

My next step is to examine the conversation and ensure it follows an engaging beat. The last thing I want to do produce a film that looks good but is boring and pointless.

Wish me luck!

About cjensen09

An insightful creative with a wickedly short attention span!

Posted on July 23, 2011, in editing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

