Luck strikes twice!

As I have the opportunity I try to chat with my co-workers.  I have to keep a certain professional distance according to my work guidelines.  That is easier said than done.  When about 40% of your socializing is done at work how can you keep any kind of distance.  Especially if you work with anyone long enough, eventually topics are going to come up that link individuals beyond their work duties.

Point is I found another co-worker that has some much needed skills to help with the film production.  His name is Will and he produces music in his spare time.  He knows a vast about about sound editing and I look forward to working with him on this project.

As I talk to him more about his skills, I will put up some links to any work or samples he wants to share.

About cjensen09

An insightful creative with a wickedly short attention span!

Posted on July 18, 2011, in editing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

